Tamlaght O'Crilly civil parish, Derry

Tamlaght O'Crilly Ordnance Survey map from 1830-2
Tamlaght O'Crilly parish map on townlands.ie
Tamlaght O'Crilly contemporary Google map
  • Click on a place-name to see its Griffith's Valuation record.
  • Click on "1901" or "1911" for its census return.
  • Click on the research-source links to see the records for Tamlaght O'Crilly.
  • Click on any parish on the map to go to its page.

Adjoining parishes

Parish and MapID
Ahoghill      3 (Antrim)
Ballyscullion      11 (Derry)
Desertoghill      24 (Derry)
Killelagh      32 (Derry)
Kilrea      34 (Derry)
Maghera      38 (Derry)

A summary of research sources for Tamlaght O'Crilly

Positional map

Aghadowey Aghanloo Agivey Arboe Artrea Ballinderry Ballyaghran Ballymoney Ballymoney Ballynascreen Ballyrashane Ballyscullion Ballywillin Balteagh Banagher Bovevagh Bovevagh Carrick Clondermot Coleraine Cumber Lower Cumber Upper Derryloran Derryloran Desertlyn Desertmartin Desertoghill Drumachose Dunboe Dungiven Errigal Faughanvale Kilcronaghan Kildollagh Killelagh Kilrea Kilrea Learmount Lissan Macosquin Maghera Magherafelt Magilligan Tamlaght Tamlaght Finlagan Tamlaght OCrilly Templemore Termoneeny Donegal Antrim Tyrone
You can zoom in and out below.

Irish Times subscribers | | John Grenham | | Sitemap | | Login | | Subscribe | | Contact | | FAQs | | What's new?| | Privacy policy

Copyright © John Grenham 2019